WilliamBenson's Review of Cici
  • Name Used: Cici
  • City: London
  • Phone number: +44 2038818888
  • Alt phone number: +44 7900990009
  • Answers phone: Yes
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Tranny: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Curly
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 34
  • Breast cup: B
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Natural
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort , Massage
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£300
90 Min
£400
2 Hours
£500
Any Additional Hour
£200
Overnight
£1700
Incall rates
60 Min
£250
90 Min
£350
2 Hours
£450
Any Additional Hour
£200
Overnight
£1700
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
WilliamBenson's Review of Cici - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    I met her at some party months ago, she wasn't working but gave me her contact.

  • The Juicy Details:
    She has that rather shy and innocent approach but when you get to know her, and we all relaxed, she is a wild fun party girl! I met her at some party months ago, she wasn't working but gave me her contact. We talked a lot, felt like we clicked but she wasn't into being intimate... I took that as a sign, that she needs to be hired! So I booked her recently and we shagged all night. She put a lot of effort for that money!
Other Escort Reviews for Cici
  • SummerNights
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    She kissed me softly and whispered in my ear that I am handsome and she would love to make me happy and that she knows just how to do it. Went on her knees and...

    The Juicy Details:
    Cici is a type of girl that looks innocent and is essentially naughty, so when she combines these two, she is a perfect naughty girlfriend. She was teasing me, tempting me before she went down and gave me one of the best blow jobs I got this year. She was sucking it deeply, licking, kissing, licking my balls... It felt perfect. I had to return this amazing favour and stuck my tongue in her pussy making it dripping wet. I put a condom and put it while she blushed from excitement. I made it tense going deep and slow, then switching to fast and hard. Chicks love that change of tempo and intensity. I got her good in doggy and standing in front of a big mirror. Don't miss her gorgeous face while she is orgasming. She makes such a sweet face and blushes. I will see this gorgeous blonde again.

    See full escort review
  • YoungStud
    May 2020

    General Description:
    She had a performance for our first encounter, believe me, there will be a second one!

    The Juicy Details:
    Although shy and looking all innocent, she is a wild kitty! She had a performance for our first encounter, a little lapdance, and striptease, leaving only her tinny lace lingerie… She undressed me and started sucking me while I was sitting. The next thing I remember she is in my lap, riding me like a rodeo with my face in her bosom... It was superb!

    See full escort review
  • Alucard
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Cici gives a perfect oral! Experience with her is 9/10 including her looks.

    The Juicy Details:
    As she bobbed her head on my cock I knew this is a pro-girl! She made my cock wet with her saliva and it made a great sound as she added a hand at one point and was switching mouth and hand. Unleashed a big load in her mouth very quickly. Needed some time after to recover, but with her hands, she got me up fast. Round two was sex in many positions but I had to finish myself off, as I get numb after first round and I need to do it myself. Finished over her pretty innocent looking face and she was not rushing to clean up.

    See full escort review
  • Police
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Kinky and naughty escort, she groaned and moaned as I put my dick in her little pussy.

    The Juicy Details:
    I love young and kinky girls and when I saw Cici I immediately grabbed my phone and called. I soon came to her and when she opened the door I saw a nice and elegant girl with nice and long legs. When I took off my pants she was surprised to see how big my dick was. When I put it in her wet and horny pussy, she moaned with pleasure, which I really liked. Cici was a very naughty and experienced escort, she knew what to do at the exact time I reached the climax. I fucked her until the very end when I took it out and I ended like never before.

    See full escort review
  • LilyLoo
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    I tried something completely new with Cici. I'm a girl, and I'm soon to get married.

    The Juicy Details:
    My only fantasy before I get married is to be with a girl. I was questioning my sexuality for long because of that thought, but then I realized there's nothing wrong to try something new and exciting in a sexual way. I Picked Cici because of her bio. She is truly an angel. I was afraid and insecure. I had no idea what I'm doing. But Cici led me into it with her seductive words, soft voice and her beautiful hands. I'm still getting married for the love of my life, but Cici will always be in my mind for the beauty she is.

    See full escort review
  • chanceofpussy
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    She is an all natural beauty who will love to get you wet

    The Juicy Details:
    Cici was ready to see me right quick after I booked, and she looked just as hot as on her bio. Easy to get on with her, and we ended up sharing a shower when I told her I worked up a sweat during the day. Of course we fooled around in there and I loved to soap up all her naughty bits as she played with my cock. We dried off quick and I loved shagging her from behind on her bed. Spanking that fine arse was icing on the cake.

    See full escort review
  • MoneyChaser1289
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    A very fit escort who has an amazing body that I enjoyed in!

    The Juicy Details:
    Cici came to me in a very elegantly sexy dress and high heels, and I immediately got erect. When I saw the thongs underneath that sexy dress that falls so beautifully over her ass, my nausea was even greater and my dick immediately stiffened. We immediately went into action in the living room because I didn't care if I would be comfortable or not while having sex. Cici satisfied me completely and if I need an escort again I will call her first.

    See full escort review
  • CardioSex
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    Incredibly-sexy girl with a stunning body and slim waist, shy personality but a real pornstar in bed!

    The Juicy Details:
    I love going through escort sites from time to time, not so much so I would meet any of them, but just to take a look. I've been with a couple of escorts before, but in order for me to hire an escort, she must be really sexy and beautiful. When I found Cici's profile, I stayed on her profile for about 20 minutes. When I realized how much time I spent just looking at her, I decided to give her a call and book a date with her. The moment I saw her, I noticed her beautiful smile first. She has such innocent beauty but when we ended up in bed, all that went away because a sex-crazed bombshell appeared in her place. She took initiative right away and did some of the freakiest things I never did before. I loved our date so much that for the first time in my life, I booked a second date with her!

    See full escort review
  • BlondieLover69
    Nov 2019

    General Description:
    "The hottest Russian escort available in whole of UK! Cici wants to be taken care of in every manner and we know you won’t mind taking this sweet girl under your wing! "

    The Juicy Details:
    My wife and I are pretty adventurous but we never did anything freaky when it comes to our sex life. I mentioned it would be awesome if we added one more person to the bedroom and to my surprise, my wife said it would be fun if we found visited a couple of sites with escorts in our location and after some time we found Cici. We both stood there and we both knew that she'd be the perfect one to join us in our sex adventure. We got a hotel room just because we thought it would be a lot more discreet and when Cici came there, she looked incredible. My wife opened the door and right then Cici started kissing her on the lips. I watched them for a few moments and decided to join them. As soon as Cici took her clothes off, she revealed a smoking hot body in sexy lingerie. Both of us enjoyed Cici's company and it was definitely something we needed to spice up our love life!

    See full escort review
  • Harland
    Aug 2019

    General Description:
    She sounded so good moaning my name. She felt so good against me. Overall, a great experience. I am also very impressed with the professionalism of the agency.

    The Juicy Details:
    She was way beyond what I was told in terms of experience with a call girl. I don't do this often, nor this review thing, but she made my day so I have to reward her somehow. She looks more natural and girl next door type and on top of her petite sexy body, she has a million bucks smile. She literally took me to a hot and wild tour to another universe. She is such a great companion, gave me a great massage... Amazing DFK.amused by her skills and overall performance in bed. She made me feel more welcome than my own home and loved to talk with me and listened to all my crazy ideas about the world.

    See full escort review