Antoan Miller's Review of Rubina
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Tranny: No
  • Hair color: Black
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: 5'4" or under
  • Body Type: Average
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 32
  • Breast cup: B
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Shaved completely
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort , Massage , S & M
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£250
Incall rates
60 Min
£200
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
Antoan Miller's Review of Rubina - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Her hands were roaming all over my body, gently massaging my crotch...

  • The Juicy Details:
    She offered me a drink and a shower to freshen up if needed. We started with cuddling, her hands were roaming all over my body, with the focus on my bottom parts. She included her boobs gently caressing me and that did the work. We had long satisfying sex in a few positions and I left with a kiss and a happy face...
Other Escort Reviews for Rubina
  • Mili
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    An escort with beautiful hair and an amazing body, she made me very horny with a sexy outfit.

    The Juicy Details:
    I like to have good sex from time to time and then I invite an escort to have fun with. For a long time, I was looking for a girl I really liked and before I was about to gave up, I found Rubina. I really like the way she poses in the pictures that I knew I had to invite her. I got very horny when I opened the door and saw Rubina standing in a sexy outfit, I didn't wait a moment but I took her in and started fucking her. I had so much fun with her that I would no longer spend time looking for the perfect escort but to invite Rubina.

    See full escort review
  • punchy01
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    A dirty massage was perfect from this exotic beauty

    The Juicy Details:
    She looked so hot as she rubbed me all over, and I loved it more when she got naked. Wanked me slow and then gave me great oral. Even got on top of me and let me eat her out a bit before she squatted over my cock. A really sexy ride, and I could just lay back and enjoy.

    See full escort review
  • Old but Handsome
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    I loved every moment spent with Rubina. She was very sweet form the start, and has a body of a goddess.

    The Juicy Details:
    Rubina started our session with a gentle massage. Massaged my back then asked me to turn over and started on my legs slid up and sat on my chest. She was gently stroking my hard cock and allowing me to play with her great boobs. She loved how I played with them and smiled. Turned around and leaned over into 69. She was fresh and tight. She was dripping wet and slid down and started to ride my shaft cowgirl. After a few mins of her riding me she came, she then laid down next to me and finished me off with a sloppy handjob. She then just laid next to me for 5 mins and then I went in the shower. Loved every moment spent with her.

    See full escort review
  • Pacifist7539
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    If I was a millionaire I would buy this doll-like beauty for a lifelong adventure. She is perfect in every way and has a high sex drive which suits me well. I have a hardon just by looking at her pictures.

    The Juicy Details:
    Danger kitty Rubina deserves someone who will fuck her on a daily bases, who will surprise her every day with new ways of reaching orgasms, and a money shower afterward to keep her on the peak. This small vixen deserves it all. I enjoyed filling all her holes, and her cries for more. She dried me well. I can't wait to see her again.

    See full escort review
  • NickJones66
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    This love is a very attractive doll-looking babe with some incredible skills

    The Juicy Details:
    Rubina is very pleasant and hot girl who let me bang her doggystyle and cum on her face. The moment we met she whispered how wet I made her and she can’t wait to suck my lollipop. We switched positions, she said all the right words and made me tremble of satisfaction. I'll take her on a date again very soon!

    See full escort review
  • Xavier_Bowman
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    Looks like a Barbie doll both in pictures and in person, and she's great in sex.

    The Juicy Details:
    I decided to embark on one professional sex trip to explore new things I liked that were just a fantasy so far. I decided to try a strap-on, and Rubina fucked me so well that I really liked it, and from now on I will include strap-ons as one of my favorite sex things. I tried face sitting and she really liked it, and so did I, so this one also goes on my favorite list. We haven't had time to try other fantasies yet, but we'll try the rest next time.

    See full escort review
  • burgerman
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    Shagging this hot black-haired tart made for a great night

    The Juicy Details:
    When I got to her flat she was already looking sexy, and it was easy to go from chatting with her to getting naked with her on her bed, and she was definitely ready to go, playing with my cock and saying plenty of dirty things before she started to give me a blowjob. Shagged her in a few different positions and I the way she moaned each time I got deep really gave me the horn. Can’t say enough good things about her. Definitely recommended.

    See full escort review
  • Sentinels90
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    A blackheaded girl who has given me an amazing blowjob and who loves cum on her face.

    The Juicy Details:
    When I was younger, I could easily find a girl who was willing to do anything with me, but for a while now I couldn't find any, so I looked for an escort. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that Rubina was just the kind of girl I was looking for. She sucked my cock really well that I quickly jizzed on her face. I believe that I will be her regular client because she is ready to do anything.

    See full escort review
  • Friendzoned
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    A very cute and seductive girl. Her eyeas are beautiful and she has a look that's really hot!

    The Juicy Details:
    Rubina is the first escort who made me feel comfortable from the very start. As I walked in her apartment, she made us coffee and we had a quick chat. It was like we knew each other for a long time and I could talk to Rubina just about anything. I forgot all about the problems I have and she actually made me feel young again! After a short while, she came closer to me and pulled my dick out, giving me the most incredible blowjob, after which she got on top of me, started kissing me and moving slowly back and forth until my dick wasn't deep inside her. It was exactly what I needed to feel good again and I'm definitely going to book her again next week!

    See full escort review
  • robby11
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    This beautiful babe was already soaked through her knickers

    The Juicy Details:
    She came to my hotel room and said she was really excited about meeting me after seeing a pic I sent, and she proved it by pulling up her dress and showing me how wet she was. She asked if I wanted to feel her, and instead I just got my tongue down there, and she was moaning like crazy. Glad I started, because when it was her turn she gave a top level blowjob, and getting into all sorts of sexy positions. Would love to see her again.

    See full escort review
  • StevenMorrison
    Dec 2019

    General Description:
    Rubina was a good companion and a nice girl to hang around with. I took her to one of my auctions and she fell in love with the concept and so I had to take her back at a later date.

    The Juicy Details:
    I am an auctioneer and Rubina expressed an interest in my work and asked if she could accompany me to one of my auctions. I thought that it was a great idea and so I chose one that I knew I wouldn’t be so busy and I could attend to her if need be, but she made quite a n umber of friends during the auction and they helped to explain how it worked. She wanted to bid on one of the auctions, but I told her she had to come prepared. She was a little disappointed, but I took her to one at a later date. Anyway, the auction ended and it was time to go and so instead of going home, I took her to a motel where we had an intense sexual encounter and I decided that I would keep her the night and she agreed and so we had sex all night long. It was amazing.

    See full escort review