MedicineSteel's Review of Valeria
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Tranny: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 34
  • Breast cup: B
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Shaved completely
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£150
Incall rates
60 Min
£200
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • OWO (oral without condom)
  • Handjob
  • 69 Position
  • DFK (Deep French Kissing)
  • Fingering
  • DT (deep throat)
  • Dirty Talk
MedicineSteel's Review of Valeria - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Licking her sweet nectar while she moans and tries to escape was making me so hard!

  • The Juicy Details:
    As the lady getting turned on is a massive turn on for me. So the 69 was a 'must'! Licking her sweet nectar while she moans and tries to escape was making me so hard, and the fact that she squeezed and pushed me deeper in her throat. She climbed on my woody, and then some doggy. I played with her boobs before she brought me to a very explosive finish.
Other Escort Reviews for Valeria
  • White.Raven
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    Couple play with Valeria passed better than expected. Both of us are really pleased with her.

    The Juicy Details:
    We are a young married couple that loves to experiment. Found Valeria on Escort Rankings, saw many of the positive reviews and decided to call her for some fun. She is a fantastic looking blonde with great body and heavenly tits. She was experienced enough so didn't need any instructions. She was on for a girl on girl action with my wife. It was hot to watch both of them enjoy. Then they gave me a memorable oral. I switched from one mouth to another. Fucking her felt great and she was put to submission in the end from my wife. She held her hair while I finished in her mouth then they snowballed. As a couple we can recommend Valeria.

    See full escort review
  • SuperSonic
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    Really naughty and perfect for role-playing. Dressed in a secretary uniform Valeria looked even hotter than on her pictures.

    The Juicy Details:
    As I saw Valeria in uniform of a naughty secretary my boner almost ripped my pants. She looked fantastic in white shirt with cleavage, tight black dress (later discovered there were no panties underneath). stockings and heels. Glasses were a perfect addition. Told her to keep them for OWO and CIM. Started with striptease but told her to take only her skirt off and keep the rest. She sucked me off like that while I was fingering her pussy and rubbing her clit. She got wet so I told her to remove the shirt and give me a titty rub. She did, and I came like that. I knew I can get it up quickly so didn't want to hold. Another OWO and I was hard as a rock. Put condom on and fucked her while she still wore black stockings. Her legs on my shoulders, classic mish, CG and doggy. Came in the bag in doggy. She was moaning and was vocal during the whole punt, some dirty talking happened too. Really good escort. Highly recommended.

    See full escort review
  • Borrisyeltsen
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Barbie girl Valeria showed me what true fucking is and didn't mind my looks and insecurity.

    The Juicy Details:
    Valeria showed on my door looking like a doll in a beautiful yellow dress, and with a simile that can melt icebergs. I was nervous at first. I don't have much sexual experience. I'm new to UK, and where I come from, girls are not so willing to go out with guys that don't look like movie stars. So I'm "dry" for quite some time. I always wanted to be with a hot girl that doesn't mind who I am and my average looks. Valeria noticed my anxiety and relaxed me with her soft hands, and talked to me all the time until I was relaxed and encouraged me to take my clothes off. I kissed her ivory body and round butt. I was in Heaven. I'm changed man since Valeria.

    See full escort review
  • sweetsexy
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Valeria looks like a barbie. Her pussy is so beautiful and delicious that I came several times.

    The Juicy Details:
    Valeria impressed me with her looks, her body and face are like a gem. The moment I read her profile, I called her and agreed when she'll come to me. When I saw her at the door, she looked so good that I grabbed her arm and led her to my royal bed. We undressed and I lay down on the bed and she lay down on me. We were doing pose 69 and I really liked her nice looking pussy and it was very tasty and I really liked it. I'll have to call her all the time and try everything she has to offer!

    See full escort review
  • intomyworld
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    She looks so sexy, and then shags the same way too!

    The Juicy Details:
    I loved how she was chatty but also getting into a striptease at the same time. Great oral skills, and after some sixty-nine we were going at it in a few positions. Giving it to her from behind meant I could spank that ass as I did it.

    See full escort review
  • BlackJack
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Valeria is such a stunning doll, she’ll come true all your fantasies

    The Juicy Details:
    My girlfriend and I always wanted to try a threesome and I have a thing for perfect Barbie look. Valeria is a real thing and fantastic for this role! We came to her place and she already set the right mood for the three of us. I wanted them both to dominate me, so she helped my girlfriend relax and get in the role. She put some music on, stripped my gf first, made out with her and then she got naked too. The way she spoke to me with the lust in her eyes, I was so turned on! She warmed us with some dirty talk, DFK and BJ, we did 69 and then I couldn’t wait anymore. I just wanted to put it in her and fuck her hard. I begged for more! It’s such an awesome experience for us. I’d love to see her again, and maybe now just one on one.

    See full escort review
  • Buleks
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    Valeria is the PERFECT girl, with an incredible body and the sexiest smile I've seen!

    The Juicy Details:
    I was looking for a sexy blonde recently and when I found Valeria, I was completely in shock to find such a sexy girl! I never found such an attractive escort before and I decided to give her a call right away and find out if she's available anytime soon. When she told me she was available the next day, I booked a date with her without even thinking! Not only is she insanely-hot, but she's also a professional in bed and she exceeded all my expectations!

    See full escort review
  • bigjohnson
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    This sexy blonde is wild in the bedroom and loves to experiment

    The Juicy Details:
    She offered a massage and we both get naked and she rubbed lotion on herself and then pressed her body against mine. It felt amazing, but it was even better when she went lower and started to suck my dick. I did the same to her for a bit even got a finger up her arse, and then fucked her like mad because by then she was begging for it. Even showered with her after we finished, and that was sexy capper to the night.

    See full escort review
  • kirkcan
    Dec 2019

    General Description:
    I was thrilled to meet up with this hot blonde for a sexy time

    The Juicy Details:
    As soon as I got to Valeria’s flat I could tell it was going to be fun because she had a big smile and was wearing a short skirt that really showed off her long legs. We talked for a bit as she showed me her place and I am glad that it ended in the bedroom because I was getting turned on watching her bum wiggle back and forth in front of me. She asked what sort of things turned me on and when I told her she immediately had me sit on the bed and she started to do a sexy striptease and give me a lap dance. I was going crazy with lust, and ran my hands all over her body, and then she gave back to me just as good when she got my trousers down and took me in her mouth. The sex was great too because she didn’t just lie there, but had plenty of energy and really seemed excited. I would love to see her again soon.

    See full escort review