Joad's Review of Agnes
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Tranny: No
  • Hair color: Other / Don't Remember
  • Hair length: Other / Don't Remember
  • Hair Style: Other / Don't Remember
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: Tiny
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 36
  • Breast cup: D
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Don't Know
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: No
  • Services: Escort , Massage , S & M
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£250
Incall rates
60 Min
£200
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • OWO (oral without condom)
  • CIM (cum in mouth) spit
  • COF (cum on face)
  • Tantric Massage
  • Handjob
  • DFK (Deep French Kissing)
  • GFE (Girlfriend Experience)
  • Fingering
  • Masturbation
  • Mistress
  • COB (cum on butt/body)
  • Quickie
  • Sex Between Breasts
Fetish Information
  • Sex Toys
  • Role Play
  • Submissive
  • Dogging
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Exhibitionism
Joad's Review of Agnes - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Agnes is great, also very empathetic. Great GF experience. She is nice, beautiful and very sexy. She has a very good attitude, behavior, and performance. She gave her best in order to satisfy me in every possible way.

  • The Juicy Details:
    We met with Agnes recently for an hour’s ride and she came by as planned. Agnes is all sexy and just too good for us. She turned out to be a really patient person, and also very empathetic. I know those that aren’t the qualities we look for in a call-girl but she had them and they made her unique. I first saw her personality when I kind of lost my erection midway. It’s a common problem for me ever since I turned 35, it has fucked up all my sexual relationships and my marriage. I felt very embarrassed, I had prayed it didn’t happen with her. I wanted to just run away and hide and die. Instead of laughing at me or asking that we cancel, she lay by my side and asked me to rest a little. We chatted about lots of stuff, and then she revived me slowly with her hands. Later on, I went erect again and we had fun for 30 or so minutes. Another escort would have fucking blacklisted me or asked to leave. Instead, she left me some links and phone numbers of people I can talk to about my issue.
Other Escort Reviews for Agnes
  • davec
    Sep 2019

    General Description:
    This hot and busty woman loved to get kinky in bed in all sorts of ways. She was amazing, beautiful with a sexy body. She has a great personality that makes you feel comfortable. Started with good conversation to put you at ease and a good time in bed.

    The Juicy Details:
    It was an unforgettable experience with Agnes, as soon as she came into the hotel room. Dressed in a very sexy black leather dress, she was very friendly when we began to chat about our fantasies, but she became my mistress very quickly and soon was ordering me to lie on the bed so I could be punished. Fortunately, that meant a lot of sexy activities, from a very teased-filled OWO, to even using very hot vibrating toys all over my body. She was a professional the whole time, perfectly balancing out a little bit of pain so I could get a whole lot of pleasure. When I was good she allowed to play with her beautiful body, and at one point I was begging her to sit on my face so I could lick her. Then we switched roles, and she was the submissive one, and that was just as good as I felt very powerful telling her exactly what to do, and it was fun to watch how much she loved this as well. I loved cuffing her to the bed and then thrusting inside of her, and I won’t forget the moans of pleasure she made.No matters what you’re looking for, she will definitely give you a great night.

    See full escort review
  • yeahman
    Sep 2019

    General Description:
    Don’t miss your chance to get it on with this very hot, raven-haired babe. She is a fantastic beautiful lady with such a stunning body curve. She is smart and amazing. I can't wait to book her again. I now miss her.

    The Juicy Details:
    As soon as she opened the door to her Mayfair flat I knew I was in for a treat because Agnes was wearing an open silk bathrobe that showed some sexy lingerie that revealed how amazing her body was. She was very polite and easy to talk to, and she was a wonderful tease because she could tell I was always stealing glances at her chest, so she soon we were necking right there on her couch, and I ripped over her bra so I could play with those beautiful, large breasts, and she led me into her bedroom where she gave me an amazing blowjob. Playing with each other on the bed was awesome, she loved spreading her legs to let me in, urging me on to give it to her. Such a sexy woman, can’t say enough good things.

    See full escort review
  • dereker
    Sep 2019

    General Description:
    It was a perfect night of romance and more with this high-class beauty. This lady is too sexy to handle. She has a beautiful face and a cute smile but with naughty instincts. She is definitely my right choice.

    The Juicy Details:
    I was in town for work and figured there was no reason to have a hotel room all to myself, so I booked Agnes to come over for some company. She arrived just on time and we chatted over drinks and she was lots of fun, with a lovely laugh. It wasn’t much of a balcony, but it was a good excuse to step outside and get a little closer. I don’t know what it is that makes them arouse people, but we were soon kissing each other passionately, and rushed back inside to fall on the bed. I loved slowly removing her sexy skirt and blouse to reveal her beautiful body. I could spend the rest of this review describing her wonderful breasts, but you will just half to see and feel them for yourself. She gave me an incredible OWO and top girlfriend experience. Very accommodating and positive, so no matter what you’re looking for, she will definitely make sure you get maximum pleasure.

    See full escort review
  • holdupaminute
    Sep 2019

    General Description:
    Being with the hot and kinky Agnes was like a wonderful, sexy dream. She is nice, beautiful and very sexy. She has a very good attitude, behavior, and performance. She gave her best in order to satisfy me in every possible way.

    The Juicy Details:
    Agnes had that kind of porcelain doll perfect look about her, but she was also very fun and had a great smile. It was definitely an overload to the senses when I went to her flat, and I didn’t know exactly what I could expect. We chatted for a bit and when I mentioned some of the fantasies, she said she had the perfect uniform for me, and came back dressed as a sexy schoolgirl, with pigtails, a very short skirt, and a shirt that barely kept her bulging breasts from spilling everywhere. I was almost speechless, but that was fine, because I didn’t have to say anything as she gave me a sexy lap dance (not wearing panties), and then undidWe didn’t even bother making it to her bedroom, and instead just did everything right there on her couch. I loved the way she pretended to be a bit naïve and asked me to tell her what to do, staying perfectly in character the whole time. She was such a professional, and I can’t wait to see her again for some more fun.

    See full escort review
  • Guillermo
    Sep 2019

    General Description:
    More than her being gorgeous, she was such a nice girl. She is absolutely stunning with a beautiful face and amazing body. I could not keep my eyes off her. She is definitely my right choice. I would recommend her.

    The Juicy Details:
    The great thing about Agnes is that she has the innate ability to just take control of the sex and really make you feel like you’re not in power while its truly a skill and I was seriously left in awe. When she got to my hotel, she was primed and ready to go and I can’t say that I was mad at it at all. I was really impressed by her abilities and she was like a gymnast or something like that. She was keen on making me submit at certain times but also take control of others. I was really intrigued by this kind of switching and also more than happy to oblige. It was like a fun little game for us to play and of course, the payoff was amazing sex for everyone. Even though she was in control for most of the time, she was very much still attentive and checking in with me in different ways and making sure that was pretty cool to watch in action, actually and I was really happy that she was able to switch it up like that.I’m really happy that I got to see her and spend time with her, and I felt like I should be calling her mistress or something like that but she showed up in this amazing leather dress and from there I already knew what kind of night I was in for. She certainly made it so that I had to ask for things, ask to do things and then some but she also made it enjoyable. It was a little edgy without being too pushy and sexy without being too vulgar if that makes sense. Nice and sensual and it made all of the difference in the world that she seemed to actually be enjoying herself. Of course, she wasn’t losing her mind or anything and had to keep a level of composure but it was certainly obvious that whatever I was also doing it was nice to be able to get that kind of reaction out of her despite all of the other stuff she was doing. She had these strong, long, lovely legs that just felt amazing when they were on me and the kind of face one never forgets. She had that model kind of beauty but was also very sexy. Somehow, she perfectly toned a thin line between being sexual and sensual. It was a nice balance and she somehow made it very classy and sophisticated and I liked that about her for sure. I was very impressed by the whole entire thing and I know that I’m going to want to see her again. I already have a couple more days booked with her and I ended up giving her a big tip this time because I had THAT much fun.

    See full escort review
  • uknownothing
    Sep 2019

    General Description:
    It was the hottest teasing I’ve ever had. She was really hot and she knows what to do to make me happy. The best thing is that she loves what she is doing and does it without hesitation. I want to see her again.

    The Juicy Details:
    Sometimes when you’re looking through the ladies on escort site, you can tell just by the look in their eyes and their poses what kind of things they’d be interested and in looking into the eyes of this raven-haired beauty, you can she definitely loves to get her kinkier side on. I mentioned during the booking that I’m also interested in a bit of BDSM, so when she showed up to my hotel room in a long overcoat and large underneath her coat was her in full leather gear: black stockings and a corset hugging her already hot body even tighter, and a super small bra and panties combo that looked like it was about to burst off thanks to her huge breasts. I was already in heaven and she hadn’t even done anything yet. We skipped the small talk and she immediately ordered me to my knees, and over the next hour, we took turns being the dominant and submissive ones, fulfilling that one point she had me handcuffed and blindfolded on the bed, riding me cowgirl, and always stopping just when I was about to climax. Needless to say, it was one of the best nights of sex of my life. Can’t wait to see her again, that’s for sure.

    See full escort review
  • Lush
    Aug 2019

    General Description:
    I wish I saw Agnes every day. But she is a bit pricey. She is gorgeous and her body is really rocking! She is sweet and sexy and lots of fun! She is as hot as hell. We had a great time together.

    The Juicy Details:
    If I could, I would get Agnes to see me every day. She is just too good at her job and I just like her. Her warm personality makes you feel like you connect with her. She also gives a great BJ, for those that need it. If she lived really nearby I would see her every day. I had such an amazing and fabulous time with her. From the moment she walked through the door, she was so friendly and she quickly put me at ease. She was very pretty and I was very excited when I saw her. I found her sympathetic and the meeting was so GFE for me. Her massages were good and she made with many varieties that I appreciated. In conclusion, don't hesitate to take time for her but with the respect of a gentleman.

    See full escort review
  • Douglass
    Jul 2019

    General Description:
    Hands down, the best sex I’ve had in my life. Agnes is a gift. She is a sociable beautiful girl. I had really good time with her. She exceeded all my expectations. I want to get to know her more.

    The Juicy Details:
    There’s nothing wrong with wanting to see this girl multiple times a week. Once you have it once, you will understand why. Agnes is well educated, really smart and makes a terrific conversation. I must say that she’s as hot and sexy as in the pictures. She also knows how to use her absolutely gorgeous body. She is a fantastic company for drinks and dinner. She is also so easy and relaxed to be around but once in bed she is really hot and makes you think it’s the real deal. She promised to make me feel like an 18-year-old and she definitely did a number of times. Wow! She laughs a lot which I really liked, and very sensual. How blessed I was to have her for my partner during my stay! I was helped with my choice and I got the right lady. I highly recommend this agency, reasonable prices, fast service. She is definitely the person I want to get back when I'm in this place. Aside from the good experience, she is a beauty with an hourglass figure I can't help but adore.

    See full escort review
  • Brad
    Jul 2019

    General Description:
    Agnes gets this GFE thing best..I can't wait to see her again. I was genuinely fascinated by this girl. She has a stunning body. her smile made my heart beat faster. I was amazed. She is sexy in her provocative lingerie.

    The Juicy Details:
    I have three wild fantasies I have always toyed with, and all of them are really steamy. I had all of them realized when I met Agnes this weekend, she was such a babe. I told her from the very beginning that I needed to try something new. She was up for it, as long as it wasn’t extreme. When I told her the fantasies, she told me one of them was actually a fantasy of hers too. So it was essentially the two of us having good fun with each other, meeting each other halfway. Agnes was fun, strong, so spontaneous and so tricky. She always had some trick she tried that just made our whole setup better. We took a short break to drink and smoke; she didn’t smoke with me. Later on, we extended our fun until we could have no more. I haven’t had a more relaxed time than this. If you’re like me and you have many fantasies, this is the girl you need.

    See full escort review